Vélobleu is easy

I subscribe for a day,<br>a week, a month or a year

I subscribe for a day,
a week, a month or a year

  • Directly on-line with my credit card
  • By mail
I pick up my Vélobleu from the station

I pick up my Vélobleu from the station

From a choice of 150 docking stations spread out between Nice, Cagnes-sur-Mer and Saint-Laurent du Var. I activate the screen, click on “Rent a bike”, identify myself and select the bike I want to borrow. Off we go!

I return my<br>Vélobleu to a station

I return my
Vélobleu to a station

I stop at the station of my choice, click on “Return a bike” and insert the attachment cable into the socket indicated on the screen. Once the attachment is properly locked, the time and cost of my rental appear on the screen. See you around!

1550 Vélobleu,
they’re everywhere!

Consult the map
Locate our 2 agencies in Nice and Cagnes-sur-Mer
Locate our 2 agencies in Nice and Cagnes-sur-Mer

Vélobleu,
it’s for everyone

I am an occasional or regular user: discover our rates, designed to meet your needs.

Subscribe

Place Vélobleu
at your employees’ disposal

Discover offers for businesses
e-vélo

200 e-Vélobleu,
all-electric,
available via
the app

This is the new rental system for all-electric bikes available on a self-service basis, proposed by Nice Côte d’Azur Metropolis. Available 24/7, the 200 e-Vélobleu bikes are placed at the disposal of users (aged over 14) via a dedicated application.
These e-Vélobleu bikes are to be collected from, and returned to, the parking stations indicated in the app.

Opt for
all-electric mode

Download our application to use an e-Vélobleu whenever you wish!

Google Play App Store

My city in Bike mode

Alone, as a couple or family… It depends on your mood,
your wishes, your time schedule.

e-Vélobleu, everything’s quicker

Today I have lots of appointments. The first, at 8 a.m. at the Negresco, on the Promenade des Anglais, the second at 10 a.m., at the far end of town, on Mont Boron. Luckily, thanks to my electrc bike, climbing the hill to get there is child’s play. Getting to my lunch appointment at the Halles Gourmandes in the Gare du Sud will only take a few minutes and very little effort. Then, off to Acropolis and, at the end of the day, relaxation with friends on Place du Pin. A non-stop day with no hitches, thanks to my e-Vélobleu. Electric power is very handy!

13 km
around 10 min per ride

Intramuros

I concoct a made-to-measure programme. Coffee on Place de la Libération, the market on Cours Saleya, ride back home. A romantic lunch on the Port before setting off for the Old Town of Nice to meet up with pals. I take full advantage of my time until the end of the night. I take my Vélobleu, I park it, there is always one at my disposal. It’s my lucky day!

3 km
around 12 min

Vélobleu, c’est simple

Je m’inscris pour 1 jour,<br>1 semaine, 1 mois ou 1 an

Je m’inscris pour 1 jour,
1 semaine, 1 mois ou 1 an

  • Directement en ligne avec ma carte bancaire
  • Par courrier
Je prends mon Vélobleu en station

Je prends mon Vélobleu en station

Au choix dans l’une des 150 stations réparties entre Nice, Cagnes-sur-Mer et Saint-Laurent du Var. J’active l’écran, je clique sur «Louer un vélo», je m’identifie et je choisis le vélo que je veux emprunter. C’est parti ! 

Je restitue mon Vélobleu en station

Je restitue mon Vélobleu en station

Je m’arrête dans la station de mon choix, J’active l’écran, je clique sur «Restituer» et j’insère la pointe d’attache dans l’emplacement indiqué à l’écran. Une fois l’attache correctement verrouillée, le temps et le coût de ma location s’affichent sur l’écran. À la prochaine !

1550 Vélobleu,
c’est partout

Voir la carte
Retrouvez nos 2 agences commerciales à Nice et Cagnes-sur-Mer
Retrouvez nos 2 agences commerciales à Nice et Cagnes-sur-Mer

Vélobleu,
c’est pour tous

Je suis un utilisateur occasionnel ou régulier,
découvrez nos tarifs adaptés selon vos besoins.

Inscrivez-vous

Mettez Vélobleu
à la disposition de vos salariés

Découvrez les offres entreprises
e-vélo

200 e-Vélobleu,
100 % électrique
disponibles via
l’application

C’est le nouveau système de location de vélos 100 % électriques en libre-service, proposé par la Métropole Nice Côte d’Azur. Disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7, les 200 e-Vélobleu sont mis à la disposition des usagers (de + 14 ans), via une application dédiée. La prise en main et la restitution de ces e-Vélobleu se font aux places de stationnement répertoriées dans l’application.

Passez en mode
100% électrique

Téléchargez notre application pour utiliser un e-Vélobleu quand vous le souhaitez !

Google Play App Store

Ma ville en mode Vélo

En solo, en duo, en famille… c’est selon votre humeur,
vos envies, votre emploi du temps.

e-Vélobleu, et tout va plus vite

Aujourd’hui, j’enchaîne les rendez-vous : le premier, dès 8h au Negresco, sur la Promenade des Anglais, puis le second à 10h, à l’autre bout de la ville, au Mont Boron. Heureusement, grâce à mon vélo électrique, avaler la côte qui y mène est un vrai jeu d’enfant. Me rendre à mon déjeuner, aux Halles gourmandes de la Gare du Sud ne me prendra que quelques minutes et ne me demandera que peu d’effort. De là, direction Acropolis et en fin de journée, détente avec des amis place du Pin. Une journée menée tambour battant, grâce à mon e-Vélobleu. L’électrique, c’est pratique !

13 km
Environ 10 min par étapes

Intramuros

Je me concocte un programme sur mesure. Café place de la Libération, marché sur le Cours Saleya, retour chez moi. Déjeuner en amoureux au port avant de filer dans le Vieux-Nice pour retrouver des amis. Je profite jusqu’au bout de la nuit niçoise. Mon Vélobleu, je le prends, je le pose, il y en a toujours un à ma disposition. C’est ma chance !

3 km
Environ 12 min